[tweetmeme source=”MaressaSylvie” only_single=false http://www.URL.com%5D
Like this at Facebook! Share on Facebook

Currently kvelling over this look of the Lady’s. Sometimes, I get a little obsessed with makeup… And all I feel like doing is putting on coats and coats of mascara and experimenting with different lip and nail colors. And after going Gaga for the latest Lady mag cover this morning, I hunted down the details on her makeup. The lips: MAC Viva Glam Gaga, go figure. The nails (gorgeous): Deborah Lippmann Waking Up in Vegas. Even though I’m definitely more of a golden goddess than a silver lioness, I want, I want. (Just the nails and lipcolor, that is. The hair I can try once I’m in 60s-70s.)

At any rate, happy weekend! Monday: We shall talk about BlogHer ’10 and vaginas. 🙂

